x

T{title}

T{text}

x

T{title}

T{text}

x

T{title}

T{text}

  • Sunday, 25. February 2018 14:01
Loading ...

Day of week Date Start End Event Note
Wednesday 28.02.18 19:00 20:00 eventicon3 New York NEW YOUR RAID (20:00 UK TIME) Requirments: 150 Item Power All Purple Gear 2.5 Hours gameplay (for delays etc.) Structure: NY Raid (Story Mode) NY Raid (Elite 1) Rules: Signups get priority Extra slots will be announced in Cabal chat Those who mark X first in chat get priority Availabillity is based on roles required
Thursday 01.03.18 18:00 19:00 eventicon3 New York E5 NYR DPS Requirement: 4k DPS Min. We have cookies and grenades XD
Saturday 03.03.18 18:00 19:00 eventicon3 New York E10 Practice 1 hour.
Wednesday 07.03.18 19:00 20:00 eventicon3 New York NEW YOUR RAID (20:00 UK TIME) Requirments: 150 Item Power All Purple Gear 2.5 Hours gameplay (for delays etc.) Structure: NY Raid (Story Mode) NY Raid (Elite 1) Rules: Signups get priority Extra slots will be announced in Cabal chat Those who mark X first in chat get priority Availabillity is based on roles required
Thursday 08.03.18 18:00 19:00 eventicon3 New York E5 NYR DPS Requirement: 4k DPS Min. We have cookies and grenades XD
Saturday 10.03.18 18:00 19:00 eventicon3 New York E10 Practice 1 hour.
Sunday 11.03.18 23:32 00:32 Test
Wednesday 14.03.18 19:00 20:00 eventicon3 New York NEW YOUR RAID (20:00 UK TIME) Requirments: 150 Item Power All Purple Gear 2.5 Hours gameplay (for delays etc.) Structure: NY Raid (Story Mode) NY Raid (Elite 1) Rules: Signups get priority Extra slots will be announced in Cabal chat Those who mark X first in chat get priority Availabillity is based on roles required
Thursday 15.03.18 18:00 19:00 eventicon3 New York E5 NYR DPS Requirement: 4k DPS Min. We have cookies and grenades XD
Saturday 17.03.18 17:00 18:00 eventicon3 New York E10 Practice 1 hour.
Wednesday 21.03.18 19:00 20:00 eventicon3 New York NEW YOUR RAID (20:00 UK TIME) Requirments: 150 Item Power All Purple Gear 2.5 Hours gameplay (for delays etc.) Structure: NY Raid (Story Mode) NY Raid (Elite 1) Rules: Signups get priority Extra slots will be announced in Cabal chat Those who mark X first in chat get priority Availabillity is based on roles required
Thursday 22.03.18 18:00 19:00 eventicon3 New York E5 NYR DPS Requirement: 4k DPS Min. We have cookies and grenades XD
Saturday 24.03.18 17:00 18:00 eventicon3 New York E10 Practice 1 hour.
Wednesday 28.03.18 19:00 20:00 eventicon3 New York NEW YOUR RAID (20:00 UK TIME) Requirments: 150 Item Power All Purple Gear 2.5 Hours gameplay (for delays etc.) Structure: NY Raid (Story Mode) NY Raid (Elite 1) Rules: Signups get priority Extra slots will be announced in Cabal chat Those who mark X first in chat get priority Availabillity is based on roles required
Thursday 29.03.18 19:00 20:00 eventicon3 New York E5 NYR DPS Requirement: 4k DPS Min. We have cookies and grenades XD
Saturday 31.03.18 18:00 19:00 eventicon3 New York E10 Practice 1 hour.
Wednesday 04.04.18 19:00 20:00 eventicon3 New York NEW YOUR RAID (20:00 UK TIME) Requirments: 150 Item Power All Purple Gear 2.5 Hours gameplay (for delays etc.) Structure: NY Raid (Story Mode) NY Raid (Elite 1) Rules: Signups get priority Extra slots will be announced in Cabal chat Those who mark X first in chat get priority Availabillity is based on roles required
Thursday 05.04.18 19:00 20:00 eventicon3 New York E5 NYR DPS Requirement: 4k DPS Min. We have cookies and grenades XD
... 18 entries found
Create summary


 

Login - CMS-Bridge is active. Use your CMS/Board Data to login.

Lost Password